WHO WE ARE

CGI Studio is a Germany-based software vendor that provides solutions to the automotive industry with a focus on HMI software development and design visualization. Limits of technology must not be the limits of creative ideas – CGI Studios INCARI technology enables manufacturers to develop their own HMI interfaces with a new, intelligent and flexible approach.

About Us

INCARI is a process-oriented HMI development platform for designers and engineers. The user-centered (HIL) UI creation process for digital instrument clusters, infotainment systems (ICE / IVI) and HUDs enables a streamlined, high-quality, cross-departmental design workflow. The “rapid prototyping” approach and the direct implementation on target systems enable the minimization of development time and ensure stability and sustainability.

INCARI Studio

INCARI Studio, as the authoring tool, supports the design and engineering process and provides flexible and innovative tools for an optimized development process.

INCARI Player

INCARI Player is a vehicle-embedded solution for displaying UI elements that have been designed in INCARI-Studio and systematically functionally integrated. INCARI Player runs as a standalone runtime environment.

WER WIR SIND

CGI Studio ist ein in Deutschland ansässiger Softwareanbieter, der Lösungen für die Automobilindustrie liefert mit Fokus auf HMI-Software-Entwicklung und Design-Visualisierung. Limits von Technologien dürfen nicht die Grenzen kreativer Ideen sein – CGI Studios INCARI-Technologie ermöglicht Herstellern, ihre eigenen HMI-Schnittstellen mit einem neuen, intelligenten und flexiblen Ansatz zu entwickeln.

Über Uns

INCARI ist eine prozessorientierte HMI Entwicklungsplattform für Designer und Ingenieure. Der benutzerorientierte (HIL) UI-Erstellungsprozess für digitale Instrumenten-Cluster, Infotainment-Systeme (ICE / IVI) und HUDs ermöglicht einen optimierten abteilungsübergreifende Design-Workflow mit hohem Qualitätsstandard. Der „Rapid Prototyping“ Ansatz und die direkte Implementierung auf Zielsysteme ermöglichen die Minimierung von Entwicklungszeiten und sorgt für Stabilität und Nachhaltigkeit.

INCARI Studio

INCARI Studio unterstützt als Authoring-Tool den Design- und Engineering-Prozess übergreifend und bietet flexible und innovative Werkzeuge für einen optimierten Entwicklungsprozess.

INCARI Player

INCARI Player ist eine Fahrzeugen enbedded Lösung zur Darstellung von UI-Elementen, die in INCARI-Studio entworfen und systemtechnisch funktional integriert wurden. INCARI Player läuft als eigenständige Laufzeitumgebung.