INCARI Studio is the authoring tool for creating user interfaces (UIs) for all target platforms and hardware platforms. It offers all the functions of a development environment for designers and engineers.

Process optimization can significantly reduce development time and significantly improve the quality of the results.

BENEFITS

KEY FEATURES

REALTIME EDITOR

Create your UI directly in a Live Preview of your target device and edit it in Real Time. Widgets can be simulated and tested in an emulation environment. Input parameters can be adjusted live to have interactive feedback. A complete new 3D render engine allows to create amazing graphics with all available hardware resources in an embedded systems environment.

34_front
Node_Editor

NODE BASED LOGICS

Logics and functionalities can be defined with the logic editor. The basic functions are already predefined to ensure a quick and easy way to create widgets.
Predefined nodes allow users to create complex logics via input-output mechanisms without having to pre-author new source code. New features can be extended by C ++ SDK.

ASSET MANAGMENT

Predefined assets allow you to create the most common feature within a very short time. The development time of complex display systems can thus be enormously accelerated. Widgets can simply be dragged onto the stage where they can be stored and linked. Assets can be updated asynchronously to react on new requirements. A distribouted Workflow enables usage across projects.

dialog
totale

ANIMATION

The INCARI Studio animation module supports scripted animation and node based animation.
This facilitates the creation of animation sequences for the HMI System. Useres can access local or global timelines.

 

LIVE TESTING

INARI Studio can be connected to INCARI Simulator. It enables rapid design reviews and changes on the user interface in real time. Through various scenarios in the simulator, INCARI HMI systems can be optimized, according to the real world conditions

REnder_View

TECH SPECS

CPU

X86_64 CPU Quadcore with 2Ghz

RAM

Minimum of 4GB

GPU

Graphics Card: Support of OpenGL 3.0 or higher, min 1 GB Video-RAM

HDD

Minimum of 2 GB free space

OS

min Windows 7 or Debian based Linux Derivate

REQUEST TRIAL

Request a 30 days trial of INCARI Studio for evaluation

REQUEST TRIAL VERION

INCARI Studio ist das Authoring-Tool zum Erstellen von Benutzeroberflächen (UI) für alle Zielplattformen und Hardwareplattformen. Es bietet alle Funktionen einer Entwicklungsumgebung für Designer und Ingenieure.

Durch die Prozessoptimierung kann die Entwicklungszeit erheblich verkürzt und die Qualität der Ergebnisse erheblich gesteigert werden.

VORTEILE

HAUPTMERKMALE

REALTIME EDITOR

Erstellen Sie Ihre Benutzeroberfläche direkt in einer Live-Vorschau Ihres Zielgeräts und bearbeiten Sie sie in Echtzeit. Widgets können in einer Emulationsumgebung simuliert und getestet werden. Eingabeparameter können live eingestellt werden, um interaktives Feedback zu erhalten. Eine komplett neue 3D-Render-Engine ermöglicht die Erstellung beeindruckender Grafiken mit allen verfügbaren Hardwareressourcen in einer eingebetteten Systemumgebung.

Incari Studio

NODE BASIERTE LOGIKEN

Logiken und Funktionalitäten können mit dem Logik-Editor definiert werden. Die Basisfunktionen sind bereits vordefiniert, um eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit zum Erstellen von Widgets zu gewährleisten.
Vordefinierte Knoten ermöglichen Benutzern das Erstellen komplexer Logiken über Eingabe-Ausgabemechanismen, ohne selbst neuen Source Code zu prorammieren. Neue Funktionen können durch C ++ SDK erweitert werden.

ASSET MANAGMENT

Vordefinierte Assets ermöglichen die Erstellung der gängigsten Funktion innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Die Entwicklungszeit komplexer Darstellungssysteme kann somit enorm beschleunigt werden. Widgets können einfach auf die Bühne gezogen und dort abgelegt und verknüpft werden.
Assets können asynchron aktualisiert werden, um auf neue Bedarfe zu reagieren. Ein verteilter Workflow ermöglicht die projektübergreifende Nutzung

Incari Studio

ANIMATION

Das INCARI Studio Animationsmodul unterstützt Timeline-basierte Keyframe-Animation und Skripted Animation.
Zudem wird der Import von Animationen der gängigsten 3D-Programme für entsprechende CAD Formate unterstützt.
Dieses erleichtert die Erstellung von Animationssequenzen für das HMI. Dabei kann auf lokale oder globale Zeitachsen zugegriffen werden.

LIVE TESTING

INCARI Studio kann direkt zum INCARI Simulator verbunden werden um diverse Szenarien zu überprüfen. Design und Logiken können so mieinander getestet und ausgewertet werden. Dadurch können reale Bedingungen nachgestellt uind evaluiert werden.

Incari Studio

TECH SPECS

CPU

X86_64 CPU Quadcore mit 2Ghz

RAM

Minimum of 4GB

GPU

Grafikkarte: Minimale Unterstützung von OpenGL 3.0 und höher, mindestens 1 GB Video-RAM

HDD

Minimum of 2 GB free space

OS

mindestens Windows 7 oder Debian basiertes Linux Derivat

REQUEST TRIAL

Request a 30 day trial of INCARI Studio for evaluation

REQUEST TRIAL VERION